Home » Dosen Pengajar

Dosen Pengajar

Ida Zuraida, Hj. S.S., M.Pd.

ida.zuraida@widyatama.ac.id

ID SCOPUS: 57208582739

Research Interest:

ICT in Language Teaching, Teaching English for Young Learners, Pragmatics and Sociolinguistics

Teaching Expertise: Literature, Grammar, Reading and Writing


 

Dr. Ervina CM Simatupang, S.S., M.Hum.

ervina.simatupang@widyatama.ac.id

ID SCOPUS: 57205420175

Research Interest:
Sociolinguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Functional grammar, corpus based research

Teaching Expertise:
Listening, Thesis Writing and Sociolinguistics


 

Dr. H. Hero Gunawan, Drs., M.Pd.

Hero.gunawan@widyatama.ac.id

ID SCOPUS: 57208507326

Research Interest:
Syntax, Semantics, Translation, Sociolinguistics and Critical Thinking

Teaching Expertise:
Thesis Writing, Research Methodology and Seminar on Linguistics

 


 

Dr. H. Hendar, Drs., M.Pd.

h.hendar@widyatama.ac.id

Research Interest:

Phonology, Morphology, Sociolinguistics and Pragmatics

Teaching Expertise:

Teaching Methodology, Sociolinguistics and Pragmatics


 

Puspita Sari, S.S., M.Hum.

puspita.sari@widyatama.ac.id

ID SCOPUS: 57207831064

Research Interest:

Classroom Action Research, Functional Grammar, Syntax and Pragmatics

Teaching Expertise: Grammar, Reading, Linguistics and Listening.


 

Sasmi Farida, Hj. Dra., M.Sc.

sasmi.farida@widyatama.ac.id

Research Interest:

Syntax, Semantics and Teaching

Teaching Expertise:

Syntax, Semantics and Writing


 

Meita Luckitawati Sujatna, S.S., M.Hum.

meita.sujatna@widyatama.ac.id

Research Interest:

Translation, CALL (Computer Aided for Language Learning), IoT, Corpus and Classroom research

Teaching Expertise:

Translation, Semantics, Pragmatics, Sociolinguistics and Public Speaking


 

Alvii Timothy Bungaran Siregar, S.S., M.A

alvii.siregar@widyatama.ac.id

Research Interest:

Argumentation and Web Copywriting

Teaching Expertise:

Translation, Intercultural Communication, News Writing.